Fido

By -= Havok =- on Thu Mar 19 16:11:00 2020

Latest reply by volker on Sat Apr 4 14:12:21 2020

Mystic binkp poll logging

By Al on Thu Apr 2 14:01:36 2020

Latest reply by Blue White on Fri Apr 3 17:24:07 2020

RC-11 is being replaced

By Atreyu on Thu Mar 26 19:35:31 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Fri Mar 27 16:32:56 2020

fsxNet Weekly fsx_bbs

By fsxNet HUB on Mon Jun 24 14:34:00 2019

Latest reply by fsxNet HUB on Sun Mar 22 23:55:12 2020

fsxNet Stats fsx_bbs

By fsxNet HUB on Wed Mar 11 22:14:31 2020

Latest reply by fsxNet HUB on Sun Mar 22 23:55:04 2020

fidopoll issue

By efraim on Mon Mar 16 14:44:58 2020

Latest reply by efraim on Sat Mar 21 09:34:18 2020

QWK

By Havok on Fri Dec 13 19:32:49 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Mar 20 15:29:00 2020

SBBS with Soft-CRs

By alterego on Tue Mar 17 22:10:55 2020

Latest reply by Al on Fri Mar 20 07:25:20 2020

New BBS in the works.

By apam on Sun Feb 23 12:04:22 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Wed Mar 18 04:29:49 2020

filearea testing

By eggy on Mon Mar 16 19:18:36 2020

Latest reply by eggy on Mon Mar 16 19:18:36 2020

Netrunner - Slow UI drawing

By xqtr on Sun Mar 15 09:18:46 2020

Latest reply by xqtr on Sun Mar 15 11:36:25 2020

MagiTerm v0.9.99

By apam on Sat Mar 14 15:37:17 2020

Latest reply by apam on Sat Mar 14 15:37:17 2020

Dos doors

By apam on Fri Mar 13 21:48:44 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Sat Mar 14 11:55:30 2020

Re: Quoting

By Captain Obvious on Fri Mar 13 23:09:55 2020

Latest reply by efraim on Sat Mar 14 10:19:15 2020

Test

By apam on Sun Jan 19 10:36:23 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Fri Mar 13 18:02:13 2020

more binkd problems..

By eggy on Tue Mar 10 12:55:45 2020

Latest reply by efraim on Sat Mar 14 00:19:06 2020

linux ansi solution

By ryan on Wed Mar 11 13:44:35 2020

Latest reply by -= Havok =- on Thu Mar 12 13:02:00 2020

JAM base tools

By Avon on Wed Mar 11 21:27:06 2020

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Mar 11 21:27:06 2020

MajorBBS Emulation Project

By Avon on Wed Mar 11 19:31:43 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Wed Mar 11 19:24:11 2020

Finally changed preuser.ans on my bbs!

By buanzo on Mon Mar 9 19:29:11 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Wed Mar 11 13:06:42 2020

voodoo island mpl ideas

By dream master on Wed Mar 11 00:24:32 2020

Latest reply by dream master on Wed Mar 11 00:24:32 2020

Darkland

By ryan on Mon Mar 9 16:36:14 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Tue Mar 10 12:19:45 2020

Re: Lora BBS (was: New BB

By Robert Wolfe on Sun Mar 8 13:48:00 2020

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Tue Mar 10 13:22:40 2020

I feel like Homer Simpson...

By Phoobar on Mon Mar 9 16:06:12 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Mon Mar 9 16:06:12 2020

MagiTerm v0.9.96

By apam on Fri Jan 17 12:53:17 2020

Latest reply by apam on Sun Mar 8 09:05:40 2020

Door server recap

By Alpha on Thu Mar 5 02:22:23 2020

Latest reply by echicken on Fri Mar 6 19:02:02 2020

Fidonet links

By Al on Fri Mar 6 13:41:38 2020

Latest reply by Al on Fri Mar 6 13:41:38 2020

New Stuff!

By apam on Thu Mar 5 10:38:02 2020

Latest reply by apam on Fri Mar 6 13:07:36 2020

Create new Network

By efraim on Sun Mar 1 15:07:48 2020

Latest reply by x1pepe on Thu Mar 5 17:03:28 2020

Furmen Farm expands a bit...

By Lupine Furmen on Sat Feb 29 19:42:03 2020

Latest reply by Joacim Melin on Thu Mar 5 09:39:43 2020

Where can i get OS/2 form

By Manu on Sat Nov 2 13:07:31 2019

Latest reply by Phoobar on Tue Mar 3 14:09:51 2020

binkd on Raspberry Pi

By eggy on Sun Mar 1 11:51:09 2020

Latest reply by Blue White on Mon Mar 2 19:34:04 2020

Tagline

By Nitro on Sat Feb 29 09:04:48 2020

Latest reply by Blue White on Sun Mar 1 10:30:14 2020

Doors

By Nitro on Mon Feb 24 18:58:03 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Sat Feb 29 22:51:21 2020

AreaFix rescan netmail

By eggy on Sat Feb 29 17:01:09 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Feb 29 18:17:30 2020

Re: .0.1Testing a new message to a fresh message base...Andrew---

By Netsurge on Fri Feb 28 00:48:22 2020

Latest reply by MeaTLoTioN on Sat Feb 29 08:20:59 2020

New stuff at Ghost!

By apam on Fri Feb 28 22:33:36 2020

Latest reply by apam on Fri Feb 28 22:33:36 2020

RE: .0.1Testing a new message to a fresh message base...Andrew--- Ghost

By apam on Fri Feb 28 15:40:15 2020

Latest reply by apam on Fri Feb 28 15:40:15 2020

Set KeepAlive?

By Necromaster on Fri Feb 28 06:37:56 2020

Latest reply by Necromaster on Fri Feb 28 09:35:10 2020

.BBS TLDs

By metalhead on Tue Feb 11 18:13:23 2020

Latest reply by Joacim Melin on Tue Feb 25 13:30:32 2020

.BBS Domains

By metalhead on Sun Feb 23 18:26:35 2020

Latest reply by Joacim Melin on Tue Feb 25 13:29:35 2020

Ports Locking Up

By metalhead on Sat Feb 22 22:10:10 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Feb 25 08:43:00 2020

Chill

By metalhead on Sun Feb 23 18:28:05 2020

Latest reply by Avon on Mon Feb 24 19:44:57 2020

Disregard Previous

By metalhead on Sat Feb 22 22:17:03 2020

Latest reply by metalhead on Sun Feb 23 18:14:25 2020

File Server...

By Bucko on Sun Feb 23 11:59:53 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Sun Feb 23 11:59:53 2020

Of upmost importance

By Atreyu on Fri Feb 21 22:30:12 2020

Latest reply by Atreyu on Fri Feb 21 22:30:12 2020

Max Message Length

By Analog on Mon Feb 17 17:26:31 2020

Latest reply by StackFault on Tue Feb 18 22:22:39 2020

Trade Wars 2002 on Linux

By Analog on Wed Jan 22 22:16:53 2020

Latest reply by Joacim Melin on Tue Feb 18 10:23:45 2020

pkzip204g

By Embalmed on Mon Feb 17 00:23:43 2020

Latest reply by StackFault on Mon Feb 17 20:34:00 2020

GameSrv on Linux?

By Alpha on Wed Feb 12 05:53:38 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Sat Feb 15 22:50:38 2020

magiterm win32 404

By ryan on Mon Feb 10 07:39:49 2020

Latest reply by apam on Tue Feb 11 09:59:55 2020

MagiTerm v0.9.98

By apam on Mon Feb 10 14:58:18 2020

Latest reply by rainbowman on Mon Feb 10 10:09:48 2020

MagiTerm v0.9.97

By apam on Sat Feb 8 16:30:59 2020

Latest reply by Zazz on Mon Feb 10 09:23:53 2020

G Global Personal Scan

By Gregory Deyss on Thu Feb 6 18:20:00 2020

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Feb 8 07:50:29 2020

Stupid question time..

By Bucko on Sat Feb 1 17:19:27 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Wed Feb 5 18:59:08 2020

Netrunner and CARRIER DROPPED in win32

By Analog on Sat Nov 23 14:19:27 2019

Latest reply by Gregory Deyss on Mon Feb 3 18:16:21 2020

Re: Tiny7, MicroXP/TinyXP and Security?

By djatropine on Sun Feb 2 16:26:20 2020

Latest reply by djatropine on Sun Feb 2 16:26:20 2020

Custom ANSI art?

By Alpha on Sun Feb 2 01:51:34 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Sun Feb 2 03:48:03 2020

Netmail

By apam on Mon Jan 20 14:12:55 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Mon Jan 27 22:01:02 2020

Testing

By Vonskie on Mon Aug 19 12:00:20 2019

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Jan 25 19:18:00 2020

Ultrasoft door regs?

By ryan on Thu Jan 23 14:18:10 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Thu Jan 23 23:45:43 2020

darklands

By ryan on Tue Jan 7 00:18:13 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Sun Jan 19 15:01:18 2020

The Pit 4.17

By Analog on Thu Nov 28 12:11:08 2019

Latest reply by Grud on Sun Jan 19 10:24:11 2020

GophLog

By xqtr on Mon Jan 13 18:16:57 2020

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Jan 14 17:19:04 2020

RLogin Setup for a BBS?

By Ozz Nixon on Sun Dec 29 05:09:31 2019

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Sun Dec 29 05:09:31 2019

Default List EACS for auto-created message areas?

By Zip on Sat Dec 28 08:32:34 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Dec 28 21:17:29 2019

Got DoorParty running under the RPI Zero W

By Phoobar on Fri Dec 27 16:57:03 2019

Latest reply by Phoobar on Sat Dec 28 19:34:20 2019

SFNet

By Joacim Melin on Tue Dec 17 19:33:15 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Thu Dec 26 20:49:00 2019

QWK Networking

By Lupine Furmen on Thu Sep 12 23:34:04 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Thu Dec 26 00:14:36 2019

Synch/Manjaro

By Grease on Wed Oct 9 08:58:42 2019

Latest reply by Grease on Fri Dec 20 15:43:00 2019

MagiTerm

By apam on Sat Dec 14 17:33:50 2019

Latest reply by Al on Sun Dec 15 13:26:06 2019

Rpi Zero

By Phoobar on Sun Dec 15 08:05:03 2019

Latest reply by Phoobar on Sun Dec 15 08:05:03 2019

Re: Husky Working Config

By Avon on Sat Dec 7 14:33:56 2019

Latest reply by Al on Sat Dec 7 01:42:16 2019

Connecting Mystic to the Internet & beyond (fsxNet)...

By m@stermind on Sat Nov 30 09:51:42 2019

Latest reply by Static on Sun Dec 1 14:05:05 2019

Dosemu - Trade Wars 2002

By Analog on Mon Nov 4 08:38:09 2019

Latest reply by Analog on Sat Nov 23 14:17:21 2019

Waypoint (End)

By Avon on Sat Nov 16 12:01:27 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Nov 16 12:01:27 2019

Waypoint (Start)

By Avon on Tue Nov 12 12:27:18 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Nov 15 12:45:03 2019

Re: Telegard/2

By Blue White on Wed Oct 30 16:29:01 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Nov 11 10:16:00 2019

SIOREG.ZIP

By apam on Sat Nov 2 16:24:40 2019

Latest reply by Analog on Mon Nov 11 09:51:45 2019

TW2002 in QEMU working!!!

By Analog on Thu Nov 7 21:42:34 2019

Latest reply by Analog on Thu Nov 7 21:42:34 2019

Convert .msg to .pkt

By Joe on Wed Nov 6 06:09:00 2019

Latest reply by Joacim Melin on Thu Nov 7 08:23:01 2019

DOS Qemu setu V1.0 up

By Analog on Wed Nov 6 14:07:36 2019

Latest reply by Havok on Wed Nov 6 20:06:33 2019

the big fat internet.

By chelson on Mon Aug 26 02:25:56 2019

Latest reply by rfairman on Mon Nov 4 22:40:13 2019

Receive files

By Grease on Thu Oct 31 13:24:24 2019

Latest reply by Grease on Thu Oct 31 21:02:00 2019

pcMicro's Net2BBS utility

By Ratz on Thu Oct 31 17:57:56 2019

Latest reply by Ratz on Thu Oct 31 22:01:32 2019

Re: OS/2 without GUI?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Oct 31 05:42:00 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Oct 31 05:42:00 2019

Re: Gopher/WWW Site builder...

By xqtr on Wed Oct 30 18:27:54 2019

Latest reply by xqtr on Wed Oct 30 18:27:54 2019

Hub 2 (Tholian) lock up and restore

By Solaris on Sat Oct 26 01:24:19 2019

Latest reply by Solaris on Sat Oct 26 01:24:19 2019

For Honour

By Al on Wed Oct 16 03:27:50 2019

Latest reply by apam on Fri Oct 25 12:44:17 2019

LORD

By Grease on Thu Oct 24 11:17:40 2019

Latest reply by Grease on Fri Oct 25 09:26:00 2019

New Fat Dragon Post: Configuration

By tenser on Thu Oct 24 16:13:53 2019

Latest reply by tenser on Fri Oct 25 08:57:56 2019

Qwk file areas

By Grease on Tue Oct 22 18:24:38 2019

Latest reply by Grease on Thu Oct 24 10:30:00 2019

MBBSLIST

By garycrunk on Mon Oct 21 11:54:29 2019

Latest reply by apam on Tue Oct 22 11:12:18 2019

nodejs doors

By ryan on Thu Sep 12 14:52:16 2019

Latest reply by ryan on Mon Oct 21 07:30:32 2019

Light

By Datalus on Wed Oct 16 19:52:00 2019

Latest reply by Al on Wed Oct 16 17:18:34 2019

lord 2 complete new world

By ryan on Fri Oct 4 14:32:39 2019

Latest reply by ryan on Fri Oct 4 14:32:39 2019

dog world 2 - dosemu

By ryan on Fri Oct 4 12:22:57 2019

Latest reply by ryan on Fri Oct 4 12:49:21 2019

MIS Shutdown Event?

By Gryvon on Sat Sep 28 10:58:54 2019

Latest reply by Gryvon on Sun Sep 29 11:48:51 2019

Door Game BRE

By Argos on Fri Aug 16 21:35:20 2019

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Sep 17 06:47:06 2019

Re: WWIV ?

By Xenos on Mon Sep 9 12:17:53 2019

Latest reply by Xenos on Mon Sep 9 12:17:53 2019

Test from here ...

By Deon George on Sun Sep 8 12:36:28 2019

Latest reply by Deon George on Sun Sep 8 12:36:28 2019

Re: Blocker v2.0 Alpha

By Ragnarok on Sat Sep 7 23:18:31 2019

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sat Sep 7 23:43:10 2019

Ezycom TZ

By Alterego on Sat Sep 7 00:54:48 2019

Latest reply by Alterego on Sat Sep 7 09:42:24 2019

Windows 7 to 10

By BitByter on Wed Sep 4 01:53:14 2019

Latest reply by BitByter on Wed Sep 4 01:53:14 2019

Re: Ftelnet webterm downloads

By Avon on Sun Aug 25 14:51:06 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Aug 30 12:23:45 2019

FileToss - Dupes

By Zazz on Tue Aug 27 19:00:07 2019

Latest reply by Zazz on Wed Aug 28 08:44:55 2019

FileEchoHub

By Zazz on Wed Aug 28 08:52:24 2019

Latest reply by Zazz on Wed Aug 28 08:52:24 2019

Bot Checker

By Netsurge on Thu Aug 22 23:53:52 2019

Latest reply by Ratz on Fri Aug 23 08:11:40 2019

Continue with Local Mail questions

By Argos on Thu Aug 22 22:21:35 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Aug 23 20:14:57 2019

Themes for Mystic BBS?

By HusTler on Wed Aug 21 12:49:19 2019

Latest reply by Bucko on Wed Aug 21 20:16:27 2019

testing to see if I have synchronet setup with Fsxnet

By Vonskie on Sat Aug 17 12:11:41 2019

Latest reply by Bucko on Wed Aug 21 20:09:25 2019

Test let me know if you get this

By Vonskie on Tue Aug 20 19:24:52 2019

Latest reply by jeff on Wed Aug 21 12:31:58 2019

Batch file question

By Argos on Sun Aug 18 19:19:06 2019

Latest reply by Argos on Mon Aug 19 20:33:42 2019

Re: Some thinking...

By Blue White on Sun Aug 18 00:23:00 2019

Latest reply by Blue White on Sun Aug 18 00:23:00 2019

I'm thinking of writing a new Door Game

By garycrunk on Tue Aug 6 02:44:46 2019

Latest reply by garycrunk on Wed Aug 7 00:41:00 2019

Telnet Client for ANSI

By bobandted on Tue Jul 30 22:25:46 2019

Latest reply by bobandted on Tue Aug 6 09:21:31 2019

For The Honor Game ID #????

By garycrunk on Sat Aug 3 23:02:19 2019

Latest reply by garycrunk on Sat Aug 3 23:02:19 2019

Mandatory reading?

By jeff on Fri Aug 2 09:54:32 2019

Latest reply by jeff on Fri Aug 2 09:58:04 2019

Programming in C

By Black Panther on Sun Jul 28 14:01:26 2019

Latest reply by tenser on Fri Aug 2 09:52:24 2019

New Door Games

By Black Panther on Thu Jul 25 13:24:44 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Jul 26 14:56:00 2019

FileFind for Linux

By Netsurge on Thu Jul 25 22:30:36 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Thu Jul 25 22:30:36 2019

BBS Listing Door

By Tiny on Wed Jul 24 11:32:46 2019

Latest reply by Tiny on Thu Jul 25 14:55:30 2019

BBS List TODO

By Apam on Thu Jul 25 14:10:32 2019

Latest reply by Apam on Thu Jul 25 14:10:32 2019

New Games

By Black Panther on Mon Jul 22 21:27:46 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Jul 24 19:20:00 2019

MagiSlots 2

By Apam on Tue Jul 23 19:36:16 2019

Latest reply by Apam on Tue Jul 23 19:36:16 2019

BBS LIST

By Scarecrow on Tue Jul 23 14:38:31 2019

Latest reply by Scarecrow on Tue Jul 23 14:38:31 2019

GD Changes

By Apam on Sun Jul 21 17:36:16 2019

Latest reply by Apam on Sun Jul 21 17:36:16 2019

Re: Windows Doors in DOS

By garycrunk on Sat Jul 20 01:57:01 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Jul 21 15:22:00 2019

New Door Game

By Apam on Mon Jul 15 17:47:56 2019

Latest reply by atropine on Sun Jul 21 12:07:31 2019

For Honour Changes

By Apam on Fri Jul 19 12:58:30 2019

Latest reply by Blue White on Sat Jul 20 08:17:36 2019

New Door

By Apam on Thu Jul 18 15:08:33 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Thu Jul 18 19:15:22 2019

Re: Message Index Listing

By Bucko on Sun Jun 23 14:23:00 2019

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Mon Jul 15 20:54:49 2019

Connections

By Zazz on Sat Jul 13 17:25:07 2019

Latest reply by Zazz on Sun Jul 14 09:18:18 2019

ZMODEM SEQUENCE

By shinobi on Sat Jul 13 23:26:14 2019

Latest reply by shinobi on Sat Jul 13 23:26:14 2019

MystMan

By LockeDown on Wed Jul 3 16:42:27 2019

Latest reply by Spectre on Thu Jul 11 12:17:00 2019

Testing ASCII mode

By bcw142 on Mon Jul 8 20:32:10 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Jul 9 19:38:48 2019

SyncTerm Question...

By Ozz Nixon on Fri Jul 5 23:45:33 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Jul 9 14:58:20 2019

Re: Titan Update

By Blue White on Sun Jun 23 13:37:00 2019

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Mon Jul 8 18:15:39 2019

Linux and C with OpenDoors

By Black Panther on Wed Jul 3 15:31:44 2019

Latest reply by Black Panther on Sat Jul 6 23:16:58 2019

Re: Build "For Honour" for Xubuntu

By LockeDown on Fri Jul 5 12:27:24 2019

Latest reply by LockeDown on Fri Jul 5 12:27:24 2019

Blocker v2.0 Demo - Youtube Video

By xqtr on Wed Jul 3 17:03:36 2019

Latest reply by xqtr on Wed Jul 3 17:03:36 2019

Linux/Mac Xfer from BBS - how?

By Ozz Nixon on Fri Jun 28 18:45:53 2019

Latest reply by LockeDown on Wed Jul 3 06:35:52 2019

The Dark Tower Adventures

By Black Panther on Wed Jun 26 16:59:06 2019

Latest reply by LockeDown on Mon Jul 1 18:18:26 2019

Re: Magicka git?

By apam on Mon Jun 24 06:13:00 2019

Latest reply by Tiny on Sun Jun 30 13:05:26 2019

maginet address?

By Blue White on Sat Jun 29 06:38:05 2019

Latest reply by Blue White on Sun Jun 30 09:43:24 2019

DOSEMU, PKZIP and DPMI

By Netsurge on Sat Jun 29 20:40:14 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Jun 29 20:40:14 2019

Mystic Logging

By garycrunk on Sun Jun 23 11:54:00 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Mon Jun 24 09:39:00 2019