Re: [pedalradio] Test

By Monica Crockett - VK3FMON via Groups.Io on Sun Nov 24 23:36:37 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Mar 27 19:08:00 2020

SPAM: Re: [pedalradio] Test

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Wed Mar 25 20:31:59 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Thu Mar 26 21:25:00 2020

Test

By Vk3jed on Sun Nov 3 21:57:10 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Thu Mar 26 13:59:28 2020

Re: [pedalradio] Planned Ride

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Thu Jul 11 07:14:50 2019

Latest reply by Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Sat Dec 7 00:08:34 2019

New Subscriber To autisticsport@groups.io

By autisticsport@groups.io Notification on Thu Dec 5 13:40:36 2019

Latest reply by autisticsport@groups.io Notification on Thu Dec 5 13:40:36 2019

Your group has been approved

By autisticsport@groups.io Notification on Thu Dec 5 13:35:26 2019

Latest reply by autisticsport@groups.io Notification on Thu Dec 5 13:35:26 2019

Link to log into Groups.io

By Groups.io on Fri Nov 29 02:57:50 2019

Latest reply by Groups.io on Fri Nov 29 02:57:50 2019

Your Groups.io Account Is Bouncing

By Groups.io on Thu Nov 28 14:34:02 2019

Latest reply by Groups.io on Thu Nov 28 14:34:02 2019

[pedalradio] rides

By robert franklin on Thu Nov 21 10:50:45 2019

Latest reply by Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Thu Nov 21 02:52:16 2019

[pedalradio] Elmore Ride #chat

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Wed Nov 20 15:12:56 2019

Latest reply by Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Wed Nov 20 15:12:56 2019

SPAM: [pedalradio] eLecTricks #chat

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Sun Nov 3 13:01:03 2019

Latest reply by Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Sat Nov 16 13:05:46 2019

SPAM: [pedalradio] Bike Bendigo Community Ride - Sunday Nov 10th

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Fri Nov 8 16:21:52 2019

Latest reply by Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Fri Nov 8 16:21:52 2019

[pedalradio] SLA Battery Rejuvenation #chat

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Sat Oct 19 02:23:32 2019

Latest reply by Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Sat Oct 19 02:23:32 2019

[pedalradio] Bike Bendigo Community Ride Sept 8.

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Thu Sep 5 15:53:53 2019

Latest reply by Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Thu Sep 5 15:53:53 2019

[pedalradio] Bicycle NetBendigo Visit Augusy 16th and 17th.

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Tue Aug 13 14:56:45 2019

Latest reply by Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Tue Aug 13 14:56:45 2019

[pedalradio] Bicycle Network Visits Bendigo 16th and 17th August

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Thu Aug 8 23:44:40 2019

Latest reply by Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Thu Aug 8 23:44:40 2019

Re: [pedalradio] New file uploaded to pedalradio@groups.io

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Sat Aug 3 19:50:16 2019

Latest reply by Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Sat Aug 3 19:50:16 2019

Re: [pedalradio] Electronic Accessories

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Thu Jul 4 18:47:04 2019

Latest reply by Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Mon Jul 15 00:46:10 2019

[pedalradio] Weekly Meeting

By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC on Tue Jul 2 17:20:43 2019

Latest reply by Monica Crockett - VK3FMON via Groups.Io on Wed Jul 3 06:55:25 2019